Links

Here are a few of the organisations we have come across from Australia and the world taking action on litter; engaging with, and enabling their communities to contribute to making a positive difference in this sphere.

If you would like your organisation listed here please email litterchampion@sustainability.vic.gov.au with your website details and a short blurb about your work.

 

Victoria

Beach Patrol – http://www.beachpatrol.com.au/

Werribee River Association – http://werribeeriver.org.au/  

 

Australia

Clean Up Australia – http://www.cleanup.org.au/au/

CSIRO – http://csiro.au/

Keep Australia Beautiful Network – http://kab.org.au/

Planet Ark – http://planetark.org/ 

Tangaroa Blue – http://www.tangaroablue.org/

Take 3 – http://www.take3.org.au/

 

International

Guide to Sustainability & Recycling for Kids – https://www.petitfashion.com/recycling/

International Pellet Watch – http://www.pelletwatch.org/

Keep Britain Tidy – http://www.keepbritaintidy.org/home/481

Neat Streets – http://neatstreets.co/  

Ollie Recycles – http://www.olliesworld.com/uk/index.html

Our Sea of East Asia Network – www.osean.net